Damn FASHION, She stood NUDE!


So yes, y’know, life is strenuous these days.

Assignments. Exams. Projects. Intern. Clubs. Activities.

So much to do and so little time.

So this morning, I woke up at 8 o’clock. I had one hour to myself before I headed to class. Loads of time, I thought.

I finished my basic morning duties and glanced at the timepiece.

It was 9:30am.

My eyes popped out of my head. I couldn’t figure out why I had taken so much time. I ran a mini-marathon to my classroom, settled down and went down “recall” lane.

WHY? WHERE DID I LOSE TIME? I contemplated.

And then it suddenly dawned upon me, like the apple on Newton’s head. 😀 THE WARDROBE! Yes yes yes. That was it! I had unknowingly spent 20 minutes or odd gazing at my almirah. Deciding what to wear!

Whoever said, a girl makes her toughest decision in life when she confronts her wardrobe. LOL.

And then, it struck me that I had seen a video the other day which totally related to my situation, so I decided that I should share it with more people.

Well yeah, let me just save myself the burden of typing it out – go ahead and watch this woman go nude and express herself like none other!

HATS OFF. 🙂

 

Kudos, FabAlley!

I got myself 2 shirts from your place. 😀

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

